Skip links


Contact

Phone

01256 614 885

Address

Suite 22, Basingstoke Innovation Centre, Norden House, Basingstoke, RG21 4HG

Email

info@economicmodelling.co.uk


Enquiries

If you would like to speak to us about how we can help you, please contact the person that best fits your organisation.

Consultancy

Duncan Brown - 07808 835 550
Duncan.brown@economicmodelling.co.uk

Economic Development

Martyn Gerard - 07753 365 530
martyn.gerard@economicmodelling.co.uk

Employment / Managing Director

Andy Durman - 07720 641 651
andyd@economicmodelling.co.uk

Further Education & ITPs

Doug Heckman - 07730 030 757
doug.heckman@economicmodelling.co.uk

Help Desk

Evie Young - 01256 614 885
helpdesk@economicmodelling.co.uk

Higher Education

Dr. Jamie Mackay - 07740 344 750
jamie.mackay@economicmodelling.co.uk

Marketing

Rob Slane - 07720 891 143
rob.slane@economicmodelling.co.uk

2017 Emsi Conference - May 25th, Thistle Hotel Euston: Building Better Economies Through Better Insight
v